Our Team

Todd Warren.jpg

Todd Warren,



Cathy Hasbrouck,

Vice President

Linda Spencer.png

Linda Spencer,

Board President

Jean Douglas.jpg

Jean Douglas,

Executive Director

Eric Koontz.jpg

Eric Koontz,


Board of Directors

Marian Camp, Cigna

Chitra Chaturvedi, PwC

Debra Cline, Georgia-Pacific

Alice Gamble, Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta

Natalie Gregory, Natalie Gregory & Co.

Cathy Hasbrouck, Community Volunteer

Ashley Heintz, Jones Day

Eric Koontz, Troutman Pepper

Sheriff Melody Maddox, DeKalb County Sheriff's Office

Jennifer Manning, The Coca-Cola Company

Tameka Phillips, ExamWorks

Tunisia Poole, Southwire Company

Virginia Rece, Platinum Band, Tucker City Council

Julie Reeves, Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Patricia Robinson, Trex

Carlton Rose, UPS

Kevin Ross, Kevin Ross Group

Linda Spencer, Spencer Legal Solutions

Todd Warren, Southern Company

Community Engagement Board

Yterenickia Bell, Georgia Engaged

Jasmine Burnett, Federal Reserve Bank

Chloe Chenault, Delta Air Lines

Dr. Michael Clery, Grady Memorial Hospital

Jenifer Curtis, UPS

Mary Hirt, Federal Reserve Bank

Everett Jackson, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Lejoi Lane, The Spoons Consultancy

Susi McGhee, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Emily Rutledge Early, Southern Poverty Law Center

Kelly Vidal, Jones Day

Principal Staff

Tesiree Adams, Transition Advocate

Cassandra Andrews, Community Advocate

Asher Burk, Legal Advocate

Carmen Byron, Director of Community Engagement

YuHua Chen, Domestic Violence Advocate

Jean Douglas, Executive Director

Markesha Dunham, Director of Operations

Barbara Gibson, Housing Services Director

Amber Harris, Director of Development

Ayonna Johnson, Director of Legal Services

Lisa Lewis, Safe House Manager

Shannon Regan, Legal Advocate

Marilyn Stinson, Visitation Center Coordinator

Cassandra Velasco Adams, Director of Children's Programming